PARTNER

D

Duo Rythmosis | www.duorythmosis.com

 

E

Ensemble Fratres | www.fratres.ch

Ensemble Inversa | www.ensemble-inversa.ch

 

H

Hochschule Luzern-Musik | www.hslu.ch/de-ch/musik

 

M

Moulin En Clarens | www.moulin-en-clarens.com

Musikschule Konservatorium Zürich | www.stadt-zuerich.ch/ssd/de/index/mkz.html

Musikschule Horw | www.musikschule-horw.ch/de/

Musikschule Region Sursee I www.m-r-s.ch

Music Engineering Roger Buchmann I www.music-engineering.ch

 

P

Panflöten-Podium Schweiz | www.panfloeten-podium.ch

Photography Valéry Burot I www.valeryburot.com

Piano Marina Vasilyeva I www.marinavasilyeva.com

S

Studio Noir, Tonmeister Jean-Daniel Noir | www.studionoir.ch

V

Violine Laida Alberdi | www.laidaalberdi.ch

Photos: Romana Tollardo, Christian Pfammatter

© 2020 by Hanspeter Oggier

Kontakt aufnehmen: Mail I Anruf